PGRC Logo    

    Prince George's

 Radio Control Club



Home Site Map Events Members
About Us General Info Pictures/Video Contact Us
Directions/Wx PC Links/Sites Facebook PGRC Items

    +

 PGRC Members

             

Picture

Member (2018)

Last Name

First Name

Email

Phone

Hanger

Alwin Alleyne

 

Alleyne

Alwin

Alwin_Alleyne@discovery.com

 

(301) 526-9531

Hanger

    Avedisian Thomas      

  Jonathan Baker

 

Baker

Jonathan

gi8u2racing@yahoo.com

 

    Baker Lawrence      

Steve Baker

 

Baker

Steve

sbaker6827@comcast.net

(301) 352-4580

Hanger

              

 

Baldiga

Bill

wbaldiga@yahoo.com

 

Carl 

 

Becker

Carl

 

 

Hanger 

Roger Binger   Binger Rodger wileeb1@verizon.net (301)261-7976  
    Blom John jblom@msn.net (301) 645-3479  
    Blowers Eric      
    Blowers R Allen      
    Bodnar Joseph joebflies152@gmail.com (410) 257-1870  
    Brewer Greg      
    Bruno Michael      
    Buhrman Robert      
    Bush Mark      
    Butler

Wayne

Bellybro@aol.com  
    Byers James      
Adam Cappetti    Cappetti Adam lavagt@yahoo.com (585)749-5783  
    Carson Concetta      
    Carson Dan   (301)390-9315  
    Carter Louis      
    Chiles David      
    Chruschel Stanley      
    Coard Norman      
  Cocherell Kerry rc4fun@comcast.net (410) 257-0056  
    Coles Kevin      
    Cross Michael      
    Cross Richard      
Peter   Curtis Peter      

 

 

Dahlstrom

Peter

 

 

 

Dahlstrom

Warren

wdahlstrom@yahoo.com

 

Dave   Deacon Dave dcdeacon@msn.com (443) 822-5805 Hanger
    DeBeary Jr. Maurice F. mdebeary@verizon.net (410) 923-1602  
  Doron Amit

Budhamit@gmail.com

(240) 558-3570

Hanger
    Eaglin Anson      
    Ehrichs Matthew      
    Edwards Frank (301) 574-1668  
    Elliott John      
    Fairweather Bill      
    Forsythe Ed      
    Gadsden Johnathan      

Hernan Garcia 

 

Garcia

Hernan

quimicamarina@hotmail.com

(301) 318-3098

 

    Garret Herbert      
    Gaston Joe      

Bob Gensler

 

Gensler

Bob

genslro@verizon.net

(410) 353-1570

Hanger

Charlie

 

Gettier

Charlie

cgettier@comcast.net

(410)757-3195

Alan 

 

Goodman

Alan

ahgoodman@mindspring.com

(301) 509-8589

Hanger 

    Grier Murray      
    Greer Ricky      

 

Gross

Harvey

azau144@verizon.net

 

    Gurlacz Mary   (703) 773-0899  
    Gurlacz Thomas      

 

Guthrie

James

 

(410) 855-7796

 

Hamilton

Leon

 

 

    Harris David      
    Haskin Ed      

 

Hastings

Robin

weddellcjt@verizon.net

 

    Henschen William      
    Herring John      
    Holmes Bennett      
    Holmes Cameron      
Eric Holmes  

Holmes

Eric

ebholmes@aol.com

(301) 776-2827

 
    Holmes Joseph      

Edgar Hopson

 

Hopson

Edgar

edgarhopsonr@verizon.net

(301) 772-3319

Hangar

   

Huffer

Robert

 

 

    Hulvey Dwight      

Roland 

 

Jackson

Roland

rcflyerjackson@gmail.com

(443) 623-3304

Hanger

    Jackson Kelvin       

 

Jasper

Aubrey (Stoney)

stone4air@aol.com

(703) 643-0015

    Johnson  Eugene      
    Jones Ben      

Byron Jones

 

Jones 

Byron

pgrc512@aol.com

(443) 848-1794

Hanger

    Jungnitch Matthew      
Mark Kitka   Kikta Mark mdkikta@msn.com

(410) 867-8180

    Klapp James      
    Kozlowski Charles      
  Kuhn Christopher
    Lanore Jonathan viper_spirit@hotmail.com (240)305-5003  
Lanore Kathleen   (410)799-2661  
  Lanore Tim timbo_422@hotmail.com (410) 799-2661  
    Lawrence Jimmy      
    Lawrence Joseph      
    Leavitt Stephen      
    Leffert Kevin      
    Levin Russell      
    Littleton David      
    Lorino Michael      
    Loy John      
Mansfield Frederick

 

  Marenka George      
    McCormick Harry      
    McEvilley Michael

 

   
    McFadden David      
    McFarland Richard      
    McGlaughlin  Dylan      
Rick Moreland   Moreland Rick

rmoreland1@verizon.net

(301) 261-7366 Hanger 
Dan Meyer   Myer  Dan Daniel.Myer@verizon.net (301) 251-5284  
Kevyn Myer   Myer Kevyn      
    Nance Paul

 

(301) 464-2992  
    Newgent Gary      
    Oliff Noel C.    
    Pekny Joeseph      
    Pensy Chad      
    Price Hugh T.      
    Pursley James      
    Rehm Neal      
    Robertson John      
    Roper Basis      
    Russell Charles      
  Saar Michael xsdrifter@msn.com (301) 627-5830
    Sanchez Eddie ensr13@gmail.com (787) 431-6066  
    Schmidt Alexander      
    Schmidt Scott      
    Schmidt Yolena      
Ralph Schreiner    Schreiner Ralph

hu16ro@verizon.net

(301) 868-7837
Nir Schweizer   Schweizer Nir Nir@Nirlybuilt.com (301)257-9888  
    Scott Rodney      
    Seder David      
Russ Sevigny   Sevigny Russell russ7e@comcast.net (301) 627-2296
    Sharma Ajay      
    Sharma Mohinder      
    Sharma Vijay      
    Siefring Carl Carl.Siefring@verizon.net    
    Simon John      
  Smith Byron      
    Smith Robert

 

 
    Snedegar Robert

 

   
    Sobeck Frederick

 

   
Kirk Sonnier   Sonnier Kirk    
    Spencer Randolph (301) 350-3251  
    Stalder Keith      
    Stanton Stephen      
    Stempie Andy      
  Stern Ed arled30@verizon.net

 

    Stone Edward      
    Strudgeon George      
    Swartzel Dennis      
    Sychlovy Vaclav      
    Taylor David spshld@icloud.com (410)544-1874  
    Taylor Garrie
    Tham Natalie      
    Thompson Harold      
    Thompson Stephen      
    Tiger Robert      
    Till Terry terrence.till@uspto.gov (703) 360-2940  
    True Christopher truercflyer@msn.com    
    Tucker Kenneth      
    Tunson Shawn      
    Tuomey Michael Sean      
  Turner Melville
    Vina John      
  Warren Dell Dell D W@msn.com (301)322-2321  
    Washington Doug      
    Washington Marvin      
    White Chic      
    White Daryll      
    White Dorwell      
    White Samantha      
    Whitecoff Steven      
    Wiley Scott      
    Williams Bud      
  Williams Stephan      

Tim Williams

 

Williams

Timothy

01toolmaster@gmail.com

(410)925-6679  


Submit Member Information