PGRC Logo    

    Prince George's

 Radio Control Club



Home Site Map Events Members
About Us General Info Pictures/Video Contact Us
Directions/Wx PC Links/Sites Facebook PGRC Items

    +

 PGRC Members

             

Picture

Member (2017)

Last Name

First Name

Email

Phone

Hanger

Alwin Alleyne

Yes

Alleyne

Alwin

Alwin_Alleyne@discovery.com

 

(301) 526-9531

Hanger

  Yes Avedisian Thomas      

  Jonathan Baker

Yes

Baker

Jonathan

gi8u2racing@yahoo.com

 

  Yes Baker Lawrence      

Steve Baker

Yes

Baker

Steve

sbaker6827@comcast.net

(301) 352-4580

Hanger

              

Yes

Baldiga

Bill

wbaldiga@yahoo.com

 

Carl 

Yes

Becker

Carl

 

 

Hanger 

Roger Binger Yes Binger Rodger wileeb1@verizon.net (301)261-7976  
  Yes Blom John jblom@msn.net (301) 645-3479  
  Yes Blowers Eric      
  Yes Blowers R Allen      
  Yes Bodnar Joseph joebflies152@gmail.com (410) 257-1870  
  Yes Brewer Greg      
  Yes Bruno Michael      
  Yes Buhrman Robert      
  Yes Bush Mark      
  Yes Butler

Wayne

Bellybro@aol.com  
  Yes Byers James      
Adam Cappetti  Yes Cappetti Adam lavagt@yahoo.com (585)749-5783  
  Yes Carson Concetta      
  Yes Carson Dan   (301)390-9315  
  Yes Carter Louis      
  Yes Chiles David      
  Yes Chruschel Stanley      
  Yes Coard Norman      
  Yes Cocherell Kerry rc4fun@comcast.net (410) 257-0056  
  Yes Coles Kevin      
  Yes Cross Michael      
  Yes Cross Richard      
Peter Yes Curtis Peter      

 

Yes

Dahlstrom

Peter

 

 

Yes

Dahlstrom

Warren

wdahlstrom@yahoo.com

 

Dave Yes Deacon Dave dcdeacon@msn.com (443) 822-5805 Hanger
  Yes DeBeary Jr. Maurice F. mdebeary@verizon.net (410) 923-1602  
Yes Doron Amit

Budhamit@gmail.com

(240) 558-3570

Hanger
  Yes Eaglin Anson      
  Yes Ehrichs Matthew      
  Yes Edwards Frank (301) 574-1668  
  Yes Elliott John      
  Yes Fairweather Bill      
  Yes  Forsythe Ed      
  Yes Gadsden Johnathan      

Hernan Garcia 

Yes

Garcia

Hernan

quimicamarina@hotmail.com

(301) 318-3098

 

  Yes Garret Herbert      
  Yes Gaston Joe      

Bob Gensler

Yes

Gensler

Bob

genslro@verizon.net

(410) 353-1570

Hanger

Charlie

Yes

Gettier

Charlie

cgettier@comcast.net

(410)757-3195

Alan 

Yes

Goodman

Alan

ahgoodman@mindspring.com

(301) 509-8589

Hanger 

  Yes Grier Murray      
  Yes Greer Ricky      

Yes

Gross

Harvey

azau144@verizon.net

 

  Yes Gurlacz Mary   (703) 773-0899  
  Yes Gurlacz Thomas      

Yes

Guthrie

James

 

(410) 855-7796

Yes

Hamilton

Leon

 

 

  Yes Harris David      
  Yes Haskin Ed      

Yes

Hastings

Robin

weddellcjt@verizon.net

 

  Yes Henschen William      
  Yes Herring John      
  Yes Holmes Bennett      
  Yes Holmes Cameron      
Eric Holmes Yes

Holmes

Eric

ebholmes@aol.com

(301) 776-2827

 
  Yes Holmes Joseph      

Edgar Hopson

Yes

Hopson

Edgar

edgarhopsonr@verizon.net

(301) 772-3319

Hangar

  Yes

Huffer

Robert

 

 

  Yes Hulvey Dwight      

Roland 

Yes

Jackson

Roland

rcflyerjackson@gmail.com

(443) 623-3304

Hanger

  Yes Jackson Kelvin       

Yes

Jasper

Aubrey (Stoney)

stone4air@aol.com

(703) 643-0015

  Yes Johnson  Eugene      
  Yes Jones Ben      

Byron Jones

Yes

Jones 

Byron

pgrc512@aol.com

(443) 848-1794

Hanger

  Yes Jungnitch Matthew      
Mark Kitka Yes Kikta Mark mdkikta@msn.com

(410) 867-8180

  Yes Klapp James      
  Yes Kozlowski Charles      
Yes Kuhn Christopher
  Yes Lanore Jonathan viper_spirit@hotmail.com (240)305-5003  
Yes Lanore Kathleen   (410)799-2661  
  Yes Lanore Tim timbo_422@hotmail.com (410) 799-2661  
  Yes Lawrence Jimmy      
  Yes Lawrence Joseph      
  Yes Leavitt Stephen      
  Yes Leffert Kevin      
  Yes Levin Russell      
  Yes Littleton David      
  Yes Lorino Michael      
  Yes Loy John      
Yes Mansfield Frederick

 

  Yes Marenka George      
  Yes McCormick Harry      
  Yes McEvilley Michael

 

   
  Yes McFadden David      
  Yes McFarland Richard      
  Yes McGlaughlin  Dylan      
Rick Moreland Yes Moreland Rick

rmoreland1@verizon.net

(301) 261-7366 Hanger 
Dan Meyer Yes Myer  Dan Daniel.Myer@verizon.net (301) 251-5284  
Kevyn Myer Yes Myer Kevyn      
  Yes Nance Paul

 

(301) 464-2992  
  Yes Newgent Gary      
  Yes Oliff Noel C.    
  Yes Pekny Joeseph      
  Yes Pensy Chad      
  Yes Price Hugh T.      
  Yes Pursley James      
  Yes Rehm Neal      
  Yes Robertson John      
  Yes Roper Basis      
  Yes Russell Charles      
Yes Saar Michael xsdrifter@msn.com (301) 627-5830
  Yes Sanchez Eddie ensr13@gmail.com (787) 431-6066  
  Yes Schmidt Alexander      
  Yes Schmidt Scott      
  Yes Schmidt Yolena      
Ralph Schreiner  Yes Schreiner Ralph

hu16ro@verizon.net

(301) 868-7837
Nir Schweizer Yes Schweizer Nir Nir@Nirlybuilt.com (301)257-9888  
  Yes Scott Rodney      
  Yes Seder David      
Russ Sevigny Yes Sevigny Russell russ7e@comcast.net (301) 627-2296
  Yes Sharma Ajay      
  Yes Sharma Mohinder      
  Yes Sharma Vijay      
  Yes Siefring Carl Carl.Siefring@verizon.net    
  Yes Simon John      
Yes Smith Byron      
  Yes Smith Robert

 

 
  Yes Snedegar Robert

 

   
  Yes Sobeck Frederick

 

   
Kirk Sonnier Yes Sonnier Kirk    
  Yes Spencer Randolph (301) 350-3251  
  Yes Stalder Keith      
  Yes Stanton Stephen      
  Yes Stempie Andy      
Yes Stern Ed arled30@verizon.net

 

  Yes Stone Edward      
  Yes Strudgeon George      
  Yes Swartzel Dennis      
  Yes Sychlovy Vaclav      
  Yes Taylor David spshld@icloud.com (410)544-1874  
  Yes Taylor Garrie
  Yes Tham Natalie      
  Yes Thompson Harold      
  Yes Thompson Stephen      
  Yes Tiger Robert      
  Yes Till Terry terrence.till@uspto.gov (703) 360-2940  
  Yes True Christopher truercflyer@msn.com    
  Yes Tucker Kenneth      
  Yes Tunson Shawn      
  Yes Tuomey Michael Sean      
Yes Turner Melville
  Yes Vina John      
Yes Warren Dell Dell D W@msn.com (301)322-2321  
  Yes Washington Doug      
  Yes Washington Marvin      
  Yes White Chic      
  Yes White Daryll      
  Yes White Dorwell      
  Yes White Samantha      
  Yes Whitecoff Steven      
  Yes Wiley Scott      
  Yes Williams Bud      
Yes Williams Stephan      

Tim Williams

Yes

Williams

Timothy

01toolmaster@gmail.com

(410)925-6679  


Submit Member Information